Salford Royal Hospital

Salford Royal Hospital
Salford Royal Hospital

Die Erweiterung des Parkhauses „Stott Lane“ am Salford Royal Hospital, Greater Manchester, UK, wurde soeben in Rekordzeit fertiggestellt.

Dank des Eingriffs, der in Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Partner Octavius Infrastructure durchgeführt wurde, konnten die ebenerdigen Parkplätze des Parkhauses „Stott Lane“ von 181 auf 399 mehr als verdoppelt werden, durch das hinzufügen einer einzigen erhöhten Ebene.

Im Februar dieses Jahres hat Salford Royal, verwaltet vom Northern Care Alliance NHS Foundation Trust, den Bau des James Potter Buildings begonnen, einem neuen Traumazentrum das 68 Mio. Pfund kosten wird und im Sommer 2023 in Betrieb genommen wird.

Die fristgerechte und schnelle Errichtung der neuen Struktur nach dem Siderpark-System, das speziell zur Erweiterung der bestehenden ebenerdigen Parkplätze entwickelt wurde, ermöglichte es in sehr kurzer Zeit die Parkplätze zurückzugewinnen, die wegen der neuen Baustelle anfangs reduziert wurden, und konnte so die Unannehmlichkeiten für Patienten, Personal und Besucher minimieren.

Mehr Nachrichten

fvs

Siderpark trifft den Partner FVS

Die Unterbrechung der Lieferkette war während des COVID-Notfalls die Regel, und Unternehmen, die in der Lage waren, sie umzustrukturieren und effektiv zu managen, haben es geschafft, besser und schneller aus

Mehr lesen

Salford Royal Hospital

Salford Royal Hospital
Salford Royal Hospital

The extension of the “Stott Lane” parking area at Salford Royal Hospital, Greater Manchester, UK, has just been completed in record time.

Thanks to the intervention, which was carried out in collaboration with our partner Octavius Infrastructure Limited, the parking spaces of the ground-level parking “Stott Lane” have more than doubled, going from 181 to 399, with the addition of a single raised level.

In February this year, Salford Royal, managed by the Northern Care Alliance NHS Foundation Trust, started the construction of the James Potter Building, a new trauma center that will cost £ 68 million and will be operational in the summer of 2023.

The rapid and timely installation of the new facility using the Siderpark system, specifically conceived to extend the existing ground-level car parks, made it possible to quickly recover the parking spaces lost due to the start of the new construction site, minimizing disruption to patients, staff and visitors.

More news

Salford Royal Hospital

Salford Royal Hospital

The extension of the “Stott Lane” parking area at Salford Royal Hospital, Greater Manchester, UK, has just been completed in record time. Thanks to the intervention, which was carried out

Read More
Uxbridge Business Park

Uxbridge Business Park

In less than four months, the fourth car park was completed in the area of the Uxbridge Business Park, Sanderson Road, UK. With a raised floor, built in cooperation with

Read More